Lions District 201Q2

Lions District 201Q2

North Queensland - Australia and Papua New Guinea

District Board - Cabinet Members

 

 

District Development Team

Global Membership Team (GMT)

Team Leader: 1 2VDG Audrey Kenny (PDG Gary) - Blue River Mackay

M: 0411 527 921

E: kennya60@gmail.com


Membership Coordinator:  John Donald (Jenny) - Home Hill

M:  0447 561 790 / 07 4782 1548

E:   johndonald2@bigpond.com


Team Members: All Zone Chairmen


Global Leadership Team (GST)  

Team Leader:  Pat Lynch (Rita) - Ingham

M: 07 4777 1246 / 0427 737 675

E:  lynchie.58@bigpond.com


Global Leadership Team (GLT)

Team Leader:  1VDG Gary Young (Pat) - Townsville Castle Hill

M: 0418 153 615 / 07 4725 5175

E: g.young48@optusnet.com.au


Leadership Coordinator:   Jo Lynes (John) - Cairns Barrier Reef

P: 0409 490 606 / 07 4058 0203

E:jolynes9@gmail.com


Team Members: All Zone Chairmen


Lioness Chairperson:  Rachel Davey (Garry) - Cairns Barrier Reef

P:  0487 687 191 / 07 4033 6957

E: davrgcj@bigpond.net.au


Webmaster & IT Chairman: Joshua Guinea

M: 0419 783 986

E: 201q2webmaster@gmail.com


Northern Lion Editor: Annette Clay (Mil) 

P: 07 4091 2378 M: 0402 328 073

E: northernlion@cyfe.com.au


Leos Chairperson: Nathan Toll - Townsville Northern Suburbs

M: 0432 538 276 / 07 4723 6101

E: nathan.toll@my.jcu.edu.au

Sophie Seaden - Townsville Northern Suburbs

M: 0403 677 624

E: sophie.seaden@gmail.com


Youth of the Year Chairperson: David Bradshaw (Merryll) - Townsville Cleveland Bay

P: 07 4774 5578 M: 0417 628 627

E: david@bradfast.com.au


Youth Exchange Chairperson: Gary Kenny (Audrey) - Blue River Mackay

P: 0402 081 960

E: kennymky1@optusnet.com.au


Miss Popularity Quest Chairperson: PDG Di Pyers (Russell)  - Townsville Mt Stuart

P: 07 4772 6678 M: 0416 244 485

E: dipyers@bigpond.com


Children of Courage & Peace Poster: Peter Phillips (Elizabeth) - Ingham

P: 07 4777 1248 / 0437 391 281

E: epphillips@iinet.net.au


Health Group A - Coordinator: PDG Austin Lanphier (Toni) - Townsville Northern Suburbs

P: 0408 188 852 / 07 4779 9756

E: ausandtoni@bigpond.com


Health Group B - Coordinator: Gregory Jackson  Club: Townsville Barrier Reef

P: 0402 808 060

E: jacksongregory182@gmail.com


Lions Eye Health Projects Chairperson: Irene Braddick (Martin)  Club: Tully

P: (07) 4068 9986
E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Lions Marketing Chair/ Lion Products Chairperson: Joshua Guinea - Townsville Ross Valley   

M: 0419 783 986

E: Q2cakesmints@gmail.com


Foundations – ALF  Chairperson:  Pat Lynch (Rita) - Ingham

P: 07 4777 1246 / 0427 737 675

E: lynchie.58@bigpond.com

Foundations – LCIF Chairperson: Tom Becker (Christine) - Mackay Host

P: 0428 552 295 / 07 4955 2295

E: tombecker56@gmail.com


Public Relations: TBA Club:

M: 

E: 


Insurance, Compliance & Health & Safety Chairperson: Keith Phillips (Rita) - Lower Herbert Halifax

P: 07 4777 7428 / 0429 855 547

E: ktphillips@bigpond.com


District Alert & Emergency Chairperson: Keith Phillips (Rita) - Lower Herbert Halifax

P: 07 4777 7428 / 0429 855 547

Email: ktphillips@bigpond.com


Camp Kanga Committee Chairperson: Martin Braddick Club: Tully

P: 0422 013 387

E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Convention Chairperson 2018: Jane McNamara (Brendan) - Hughenden

P: 0429 417 115 / 07 4741 7115

E: mc.abbotsford@bigpond.com


 


Centennial Projects: PDG Pat Lynch (Rita)  Club: Ingham

P: 07 4777 1246  M: 0427 737 675

E: cr.patlynch@bigpond.com​


District Historian/Archivist: Col Ryan (Sandra)  Club: Townsville Ross Valley

P: 07 4728 2828 /  0409 872 719

E: cpryan@bigpond.com 


 

Lions Camp Kanga RegistrarMartin Braddick (Irene)  Club: Tully

P: 07 4068 9986 / 0422 013 387

E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Non Cabinet Positions

Almoner: Jan Hewett (PDG Brian) - Mt Stuart

P: 0437 011 040

E: j.hewett@bigpond.com