Lions District 201Q2

Lions District 201Q2

North Queensland - Australia and Papua New Guinea

District Board - Cabinet Members

 

District Development Team

Global Membership Team (GMT)

Team Leader: 1st VDG Allan Hansen Club: Lower Herbert Halifax

M: 0427 778 288

E: a.hansen7981@gmail.com


Membership Coordinator: Paul Clay  Club: Townsville Barrier Reef

 M: 0418 192 411

E: pkclay@westnet.com.au


Team Members: All Zone Chairmen


Global Leadership Team (GLT)

Team Leader: 2nd VDG Gary Young Club: Townsville Castle Hill

M: 0418 153 615

E: g.young48@optusnet.com.au

 


Leadership Coordinator: Garry Davey OAM Club: Cairns Barrier Reef

P: 07 4033 6957  M: 0419 944 907

E: davrgcj@gmail.com

 


Team Members: All Zone Chairmen


Women in Lions Coordinator Audrey Kenny (PDG Gary)  Club: Mackay Host

 M: 0411 527 921

E: kennya60@gmail.com


Lioness Chairperson:  Jo Lynes (John) Club: Cairns Barrier Reef

P:  07 4058 0203  M: 0409 490 606

E: jolynes9@gmail.com


Webmaster & IT Chairman: Belinda Hassan Club: Sarina

M: 0419 026 115

E: bhassan@sarinafunerals.com.au


Northern Lion Editor: Annette Clay (Mil) Club: Atherton

P: 07 4091 2378 M: 0402 328 073

E: northernlion@cyfe.com.au


Leos Chairperson: Nathan Toll Club: Twin Cities Leos

M: 4032 538 276

E: nathan.toll@my.jcu.edu.au


Youth of the Year Chairperson: David Bradshaw (Merryll)  Club: Townsville Cleveland Bay

P: 07 4774 5578 M: 0417 628 627

E: david@bradfast.com.au


Youth Exchange Chairperson: Damian Mott  Club: Proserpine

P: 07 4945 4140 M: 0416 244 485

E: 201q2yechair@gmail.com


Miss Popularity Quest Chairperson: PDG Di Pyers (Russell)  Club: Townsville Mt Stuart

P: 07 4772 6678 M: 0416 244 485

E: dipyers@bigpond.com


Children of Courage & Peace Poster: Rachel Davey  Club: Cairns Barrier Reef

P: 07 4033 6957 M: 0487 687 191

E: davrgcj@bigpond.net.au


Health Group A - Coordinator: Bill Firth (Gwen)  Club: Mackay North

P: 07 4957 7067

E: gweneth.firth@bigpond.com


Health Group B - Coordinator: Gregory Jackson  Club: Townsville Barrier Reef

P: 0402 808 060

E: jacksongregory182@gmail.com


Lions Eye Health Projects Chairperson: Irene Braddick (Martin)  Club: Tully

P: (07) 4068 9986
E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Lions Marketing Chair/ Lion Products Chairperson: Joshua Guinea (Megan)  Club: Townsville Ross Valley   

M: 0419 783 986

E: Q2cakesmints@gmail.com


Foundations – AIF & LCIF Chairperson: Peter Phillips (Elizabeth)  Club: Ingham

P: 07 4777 1248 M: 0437 391 281

E: epphillips@iinet.net.au


Public Relations: TBA Club:

M: 

E: 


Insurance, Compliance & Health & Safety Chairperson: Gary Young  Club: Townsville Castle Hill

P: 07 4725 5175 M: 0418 153 615

E: g.young48@optusnet.com.au


District Alert & Emergency Chairperson: Gary Young (Pat) Club: Townsville Castle Hill

P: 07 4725 5175       M: 0418 153 615

Email: g.young48@optusnet.com.au


Camp Kanga Committee Chairperson: Martin Braddick Club: Tully

P: 0422 013 387

E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Convention Chairperson 2017: Mark Inmon  Club: Bowen

P: 07 4786 4198 M: 0498 700 891

E: min27967@bigpond.com


 


Centennial Projects: PDG Pat Lynch (Rita)  Club: Ingham

P: 07 4777 1246  M: 0427 737 675

E: cr.patlynch@bigpond.com​


District Historian/Archivist: Col Ryan (Sandra)  Club: Townsville Ross Valley

P: 07 4728 2828

M: 0409 872 719

E: cpryan@bigpond.com 


Centennial Projects: PDG Pat Lynch (Rita)  Club: Ingham

P: 07 4777 1246  M: 0427 737 675

E: cr.patlynch@bigpond.com​


Lions Camp Kanga RegistrarIrene Braddick (Martin)  Club: Tully

P: (07) 4068 9986

E: braddicks@tpg.com.au


Non Cabinet Positions

Almoner: Joyce Senini (PDG Ray) Club: Mackay Host

P: 07 4958 8222

M: 0428 453 889

E: senini@activ8.net.au